www.BinaryAlchemy.de :: View topic - 3ds max render crashed
 SearchSearch   RegisterRegister  ProfileProfile   UsergroupsUsergroups   Log inLog in 
If you create a new post, please use a topic that describes your problem
Documento sin título
 
3ds max render crashed

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    www.BinaryAlchemy.de Forum Index -> old - RR Questions - v6.x
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message

mmarov



Joined: 28 Jun 2013
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 1:34 pm    Post subject: 3ds max render crashed Reply with quote

Hi

Can someone help me:


rrStart-x64
rrStart-x64: Starting C:\RR_localdata\C_NODE-101.bat...
Active code page: 1251
E 0| "++++++++++++++++++++++++ Log Start +++++++++++++++++++++++++"
E 1| "NODE-101 rrClient console L 6.02.14a rrVer6.02.14 DEMO"
E 2| "07.02 14:24.07"
E 3| "Client is running on Win7_sp1 x64 4x3.2 Intel 12.8Ghz"
E 4| "Environment user is admini"
E 5| "Windows is using registry: HKEY_USERS/S-1-5-21-2949632852-3293327186-3943884664-1003/"
E 6| "Environment AppData path: C:\Users\admini\AppData\Roaming"
E 7| "WinApi Folder LocalAppData: C:\Users\admini\AppData\Local"
E 8| "USERPROFILE: C:\Users\admini"
E 9| "Job: {1-2} Sequence: 1-7, 3"
E 10| "Scene: 10.10.10.100\ testjob\ AllComp2606(1) 760.00Kb 07.01 18:00.46"
E 11| "Render config used: 3dsMax 3D03__3dsMAX__90.cfg"
E 12| "Executable used: C:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 2013\3dsmaxcmd.exe "
E 13| >set "rrExeBit=x64"
E 14| >set "rrExeVersion=2013.0"
E 15| >set "ExeVersionMinReq=2013"
E 16| >set "rrExeVersionMajor=2013"
E 17| >set "rrExeVersionMinor=0"
E 18| >set "rrExeOS=win"
E 19| "++++++++++++ Environment Variables Job: ++++++++++++++++++++"
E 20| >set "rrJobRenderapp=3dsMax"
E 21| >set "rrJobRenderer=mental_ray_renderer"
E 22| >set "rrJobProject=test1"
E 23| >set "rrJobType=3D"
E 24| >set "rrJobRenderType="
E 25| >set "rrJobBit=x64"
E 26| >set "rrJobVersion=2013.0"
E 27| >set "rrJobVersionMajor=2013"
E 28| >set "rrJobVersionMinor=0"
E 29| >set "rrJobTiled=false"
E 30| >set "rrJobCustomScene="
E 31| >set "rrJobCustomShot="
E 32| >set "rrJobCustomVersion="
E 33| >set "rrJobSceneOS=win"
E 34| "++++++++++++ Environment Variables Client: +++++++++++++++++"
E 35| >set "rrClientName=NODE-101"
E 36| >set "rrClientCPUs=4"
E 37| >set "rrClientCPUsUsed=4"
E 38| >set "rrClientBit=x64"
E 39| >set "rrClientRenderInstance=0"
E 40| >set "RR_ROOT=\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender"
E 41| >set "rrBin=\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\bin\win\"
E 42| >set "rrPlugins=\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\render_apps\renderer_plugins\3dsmax\win_x64\"
E 43| >set "rrPluginsNoOS=\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\render_apps\renderer_plugins\3dsmax\"
E 44| >set "rrPrefs=\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\render_apps\renderer_prefs\3dsmax\win_x64\"
E 45| >set "rrSharedExeDir=\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\render_apps\renderer_exe\3dsmax\win_x64\"
E 46| >set "TEMP=C:\RR_localdata\temp"
E 47| >set "TMP=C:\RR_localdata\temp"
E 48| >set "rrLocalRoot=C:\RR_localdata\"
E 49| >set "rrLocalTemp=C:\RR_localdata\temp\"
E 50| >set "rrLocalExeDir=C:\RR_localdata\renderer_exe\3dsmax\win_x64\"
E 51| >set "rrLocalPrefs=C:\RR_localdata\renderer_prefs\3dsmax\win_x64\"
E 52| >set "rrLocalPlugins=C:\RR_localdata\renderer_plugins\3dsmax\win_x64\"
E 53| >set "rrBaseAppPath=C:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 2013"
S 0| "++++++++++++ Environment Variables Done +++++++++++++++++++"
S 1|
S 2| >call "C:\RR_localdata\_global.bat"
S 3| >rem ################ global environment for all render applications ###################
S 4|
S 5| >"\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\bin\win\rrLimitcpus.exe" 4
S 6|
S 7| >call "C:\RR_localdata\3dsmax.bat"
S 8| >rem ################ copy max plugins ###################
S 9|
S 10| >"\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\bin\win\rrCopy.exe" -oo -os -d "\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\render_apps\renderer_plugins\3dsmax\win_x64\2013\plugins" "C:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 2013\plugins"
S 11| . ----------------------------------------------------------------
S 12| . rrCopy 6.02.10
S 13| . Copyright(c) Holger Schoenberger. All rights reserved.
S 14| Binary Alchemy - digital materialization
S 15| . ----------------------------------------------------------------
S 16| . Copy directory
S 17| . from: '\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\render_apps\renderer_plugins\3dsmax\win_x64\2013\plugins'
S 18| . to : 'C:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 2013\plugins'
S 19| . Source Dir does not exist!
S 20|
S 21| >"\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\bin\win\rrCopy.exe" -oo -os -d "\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\render_apps\renderer_plugins\3dsmax\win_x64\2013\Scripts" "C:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 2013\Scripts"
S 22| . ----------------------------------------------------------------
S 23| . rrCopy 6.02.10
S 24| . Copyright(c) Holger Schoenberger. All rights reserved.
S 25| Binary Alchemy - digital materialization
S 26| . ----------------------------------------------------------------
S 27| . Copy directory
S 28| . from: '\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\render_apps\renderer_plugins\3dsmax\win_x64\2013\Scripts'
S 29| . to : 'C:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 2013\Scripts'
S 30| . Source Dir does not exist!
S 31|
R 0| >"\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\bin\win\rrResetexitcode.exe"
R 1| +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
R 2| ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ START ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
R 3| ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ 6.02.00 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
R 4| +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
R 5|
R 6| >"C:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 2013\3dsmaxcmd.exe" -frames:1,4,7 -start:1 -end:7 -nthFrame:3 -showRFW:0 -outputName:"C:\RR_localdata\renderout\K80001..tif" -skipRenderedFrames:0 "C:\RR_localdata\cachedscenes\testjob\AllComp2606(1).max" -v:4 -gammaCorrection:1 -gammaValueIn:2,2 -gammaValueOut:2,2
R 7| 2.7.2013 2.7.2013 2.7.2013 2.7.2013 2.7.2013 2.7.2013 2.7.2013
R 8| >"\\10.10.10.30\RoyalRender\bin\win\rrCheckexitcode.exe" 3 0 1
R 9| +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
R 10| +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
R 11| ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Render Executable done +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
R 12| ++++++++++++++++++++ Royal Render checks the return code of the executable ++++++++++++++++++++
R 13| ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ 07.02. 14:24.29 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
R 14| ++++ Executable returned 3 (0x 3) as exit code for frame 1.
R 15| +++++ Render crashed
R 16| -
R 17| +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
R 18| "++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
0| "NODE-101 rrClient console L 6.02.14a rrVer6.02.14 DEMO"
1| "14:24:29,49"
2| "Job ID: {1-2}"
3| "++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
4|
5|
6|
7|
8| Current time:07.02 14:24.30
9|
10|
11| Total processing time: 00:00.23
12| Max memory usage of Job: 0.45GB
13| WARNING: Max CPU usage of Job: 1.80CPUs 45.00%% (of 4 CPUs)
C 0| ************************* LOCAL RENDER INFORMATION *************************
C 1|
C 2| Total render files found: 0
C 3| Files successful copied: 0
C 4| Files broken/not copied: 0
C 5| Total render files found (main pass only): 0
C 6|
C 7| List of files: (C=copied R=successfully read X=Exr cropped F=image verify failed V=rrViewer cache created)
C 8| ************************* CLIENT REPORTS DURING THIS RENDER *************************
C 9|
C 10| Startup to first frame: 00.02 m.s (render app start + scene load + 1st frame preprocessing)
C 11| Job was aborted
C 12|
C 13|


Thanks in advance!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

schoenberger
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Mar 2005
Posts: 3786

PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 2:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Please login with the user admini.
Can you start 3dsmax with the UI on that machine?
Any license issues?
_________________
Holger Schönberger
Binary Alchemy - digital materialization
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail

mmarov



Joined: 28 Jun 2013
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 3:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I can't start 3dsmax on that machine (10.10.10.30), because I installed 3dsmax only on the second machine which is the workstation (10.10.10.100). The first machine is the server machine and on that PC there is no installed 3dsmax.

I'm using RoyalRender software in demo version without any license for now, just for tests.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

schoenberger
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Mar 2005
Posts: 3786

PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 3:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I mean the client, the machine C_NODE-101, the one with the issue.
_________________
Holger Schönberger
Binary Alchemy - digital materialization
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail

mmarov



Joined: 28 Jun 2013
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 3:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes, I started the 3dsmax without any problems.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    www.BinaryAlchemy.de Forum Index -> old - RR Questions - v6.x All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
 
Documento sin título
 



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group



Number of shameful bots caught by Anti-Spam ACP: 1667