www.BinaryAlchemy.de :: View topic - 3dMax render setting
 SearchSearch   RegisterRegister  ProfileProfile   UsergroupsUsergroups   Log inLog in 
If you create a new post, please use a topic that describes your problem
Documento sin título
 
3dMax render setting

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    www.BinaryAlchemy.de Forum Index -> old - RR Questions - v6.x
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message

Adora_kami



Joined: 20 Jul 2010
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Tue Jul 20, 2010 1:39 pm    Post subject: 3dMax render setting Reply with quote

I am new in royalrender. now i am using trial version of royalrender for render 3dmax files. I made a file in 3dmax2010 but I don't know how to send job in royal render can u plz help me ? plz suggest me step by step.

I already setup 2003 server having with 4 client.

thanks in advance.

Adora
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

schoenberger
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Mar 2005
Posts: 3786

PostPosted: Tue Jul 20, 2010 3:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi

There is a help file section how to install the 3dsmax plugin:
www.RoyalRender.de/help/index.htm?Renderer/3dsMax/3dsMax.htm#Submission

PS:
You have posted in the RR 5.x forum?
The help files I send you are for RR 6.0.
_________________
Holger Schönberger
Binary Alchemy - digital materialization
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail

Adora_kami



Joined: 20 Jul 2010
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Wed Jul 21, 2010 11:02 am    Post subject: thanks schoenberger Reply with quote

Thanks a lot, finally it worked.

BTW i am also trying Aftereffect CS4 files to render but it does not work properly can u help me also for render aftereffect CS4 files.

Adora
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

schoenberger
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Mar 2005
Posts: 3786

PostPosted: Wed Jul 21, 2010 12:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

(Note: I have moved the thread to the RR 6.x section)

About AFX:
Sure, but there are thousands of possible problems.
You have to describe the issue as detailed as possible.

Have you checked the help files about AFX?:
www.RoyalRender.de/help/index.htm?Renderer/AfterFX/AfterFX.htm#Setup


regards,
_________________
Holger Schönberger
Binary Alchemy - digital materialization
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    www.BinaryAlchemy.de Forum Index -> old - RR Questions - v6.x All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
 
Documento sin título
 



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group



Number of shameful bots caught by Anti-Spam ACP: 1667